Flower Of Evil

Flower Of Evil



Cover 1-2 = 1
Cover 4-6-8 = 1
Screen 1 Dise

Up to 3 times/1 Week


Title: 악의 꽃 / Flower of Evil
Genre: Melodrama, Suspense, Thriller
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: tvN
Broadcast period: 2020-Jul-29 to 2020-Sep-23
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 22:50


Flower Of Evil : This is a drama about a man who hides his cruel past and changes his identity, while his detective wife tracks down his past. Cha Ji Won (Moon Chae Won) is a detective. She is married to Baek Hee Sung (Lee Joon Ki) and they a daughter. Baek Hee Sung seems like a committed husband and father, but he hides his cruel past and lives under another person’s identity. He deceives his wife completely. Cha Ji Won learns of his deception and chases his past.

Main Cast

Lee Joon Ki as Do Hyun Soo / Baek Hee Jung
– Park Hyun Joon (박현준) as Hyun Soo (teen)
– Cha Sung Je (차성제) as Hyun Soo (child)
Moon Chae Won as Cha Ji Won
Jang Hee Jin as Do Hae Soo
– Im Na Young (임나영) as Hae Soo (teen)
– Lee Chae Yoon (이채윤) as Hae Soo (child)
Seo Hyun Woo as Kim Moo Jin
– Jung Taek Hyun (정택현) as Kim Moo Jin (young)

People around Hae Soo

Choi Byung Mo as Do Min Suk (Father of Hae Soo and Hyun Soo)

Kangsoo Police Station

Hong Seo Jun as Oh Young Joon (Chief of Police)
Choi Young Joon as Choi Jae Sub (Veteran detective and Ji Won’s senior)
Choi Dae Hoon as Lee Woo Cheol (Team leader of Ji Won’s homicide team)
Kim Soo Oh (김수오) as Im Ho Joon (Ji Won’s partner)
Im Chul Hyung as Yoon Sang Pil (Chief of homicide division)


Production Credits

Production Companies: Monster Union, Studio Dragon
Director: Kim Chul Kyu

Credit http: koreandrama.org