Autumns Concerto

Autumns Concerto



Cover  1-2 = 1
Cover  4-6-8 = 1
Screen  8 Dise

Up to 6 times/1 Week


Drama: Autumns Concerto
Country: Taiwan
Episodes: 21
Aired: Oct 4, 2009 – Feb 28, 2010
Aired On: Sunday
Original Network: TTV
Duration: 1 hr. 30 min.
Content Rating: G – All Ages

Autumns Concerto : Ren Guang Xi, a cocky law student, seems to lead the perfect life. He’s the sole successor to a huge and famous business and is a talented ice hockey player. But in reality, his lonely life lacks joy, laughter and motivation. That is until he meets Liang Mu Cheng, the new bento seller at his school canteen. A harmless bet brings the two together and Guang Xi slowly changes as Mu Cheng teaches him how to give and love. Tragedy strikes when Guang Xi suddenly has to go through a major brain surgery which causes him to lose his memory.

Main cast
Ady An as Liang Mu Cheng, the main female protagonist, a young girl who falls in love with Ren Guang Xi
Vanness Wu as Ren Guang Xi, a famous and successful lawyer who falls in love with Liang Mu Cheng
Ann Hsu as He Yi Qian, Guang Xi’s fiancée, and a successful pediatrician
Chris Wu as Hua Tuo Ye, Mu Cheng’s best friend
Xiao Xiao Bin as Xiao Le (or Liang Xiao Le or Ren Xiao Le), Mu Cheng and Guang Xi’s son

FB Page : Ackercover
Chinese Cover Click